Skip to content

Global Ataxia Support Group

Attention

Once you attend a meeting, you will be added to our mailing list so that we may notify you of future meetings. Please read the Frequently Asked Questions before registering.

Frequently Asked Questions

Weekly Sessions

Join us every Friday! Once you register for our meetings at 3pm, for example, you won’t have to register again next week. However, the registration for Timeslot #1 and Timeslot #2 are separate.

TIMESLOT #1

3PM EST (8PM in UK, 5AM Sat. in Sydney, AU)

TIMESLOT #2

6PM EST (11PM in UK, 8AM Sat. in Sydney, AU)

If you want to view some of our past Speaker Sessions, click here!

stay up-to-date with what we're working on! Sign up to our Newsletter

Print Friendly, PDF & Email